Our People

CBS Inc. Executive & Senior Management Team

CBS Inc. Board of Directors

CBS Inc. is an incorporated body. Governance for the organisation is provided by the CBS Inc. Board of Directors.

Board members are recruited from a variety of backgrounds.They are elected for a 2-year term and can be re-elected every 2 years. The Board also has a consumer nominee.

Board Members

Brian Rankin – Chair
Retired CBS Inc. Staff Member
Deputy Chair

Freddie Brincat OAM
Executive Director CBS Inc.
(Dip.T., B.Ed., Grad. Dip. Policy & Administration, M. AICD)
Secretary and Public Officer

Gary Jaffer
Founder & Principle Consultant, equilibrium9
Deputy Chair

Lidia Pargaliti
Commercial Manager
FIPA (Fellow, Institute of Public Accountants)

David Pearson
Australian Director, Institute of Global Homelessness

Emma Fey
CEO, Guildhouse

Stefan Noto
Consumer Nominee

Nadia Field
Choices ® CBS
Consumer Nominee

Caroline Manetta
Manager, Choices CBS & Executive Services, CBS Inc.
Admin support to the Board
(non voting)

For all consumer based enquiries please contact our Consumer Advocates: Stefan Noto or Nadia Field

Font Resize